Why the fuck am I not allowed to be stressed?

ThirdRockFromTheSunThirdRockFromTheSun <b style="color:blue;">Third<em style="color:pink;">Cock</em>FromThe<em style="color:brown;">Bum</em
edited December 2010 in Spurious Generalities
I know people have it worse than me, but I'm a student, I have work to do, I have a LOT of work to do... sometimes it can get stressful. "OH, I HAVE A CAREER, I'M MORE STRESSED THAN YOU!"
It isn't a fucking competition, you may be more stressed than me, but that doesn't mean I'm not allowed to be

Fuckers :mad:

Comments

• edited December 2010
    You can be as stressed as me anytime, sweet tits. :o
  • DfgDfg Admin
    edited December 2010
    Fuck them, everyone has the right to be stressed, even McFatty Facefuck here^
  • proudclod9proudclod9 Regular
    edited December 2010
    It's called dick-sizing. Even if their penis is a vagina.
  • edited December 2010
    God damn I hate being stressed. I like my giant office chair, that seems to de-stress me pretty well :D
  • MayberryMayberry Regular
    edited December 2010
    lol teenage angst much?

Don't ever complain to your parents about stress.
  • DirtySanchezDirtySanchez Regular
    edited December 2010
    I know people have it worse than me, but I'm a student, I have work to do, I have a LOT of work to do... sometimes it can get stressful. "OH, I HAVE A CAREER, I'M MORE STRESSED THAN YOU!"
    It isn't a fucking competition, you may be more stressed than me, but that doesn't mean I'm not allowed to be

Fuckers :mad:

Sounds like teen angst to me:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: Be stressed but dont complain because you dont have anything to complain about. If you're referring to high school then stfu. If you mean college then stfu and stop being a;; "oh noes my parents paid to send me here and I gotz to take teh test".:facepalm:
  • MooseKnuckleMooseKnuckle Regular
    edited December 2010
    smoke some sticky, drink a beer. relax yo mind dude, no need to stress on the small shit