hey

StephsBackStephsBack Acolyte
edited May 2011 in Spurious Generalities
I'm not too good with first impressions. Ask my in laws.

But I started coming to Totse about 10 years ago when I was a teen and loved it - spent a lot of time here. I mostly enjoyed the intellectual conversation, and being that I'm not all that much of a people person, I like the idea of forums.

I have welcomed myself back, and I'm here to stay until I get booted.

Mwa.

Comments

• edited May 2011
    Fuck yeah, a new member :D Welcome to the forums dude, enjoy your stay. Hope it's an interesting and informative one :)
  • DaktologistDaktologist Global Moderator
    edited May 2011
  • DfgDfg Admin
    edited May 2011
    Welcome, inb4theusualtreatment.

Oh well, GTFO FAGGOT :)
  • BigHarryDickBigHarryDick Cock Bite
    edited May 2011
    leave why you still can faggot
  • Darth BeaverDarth Beaver Meine Ehre heißt Treue
    edited May 2011
    Thanks for joining the community, ignore the assholes like ^this one, and if you need any help with anything let me or another staff member know via a PM.
    edited May 2011
    ^^^^ if we had a forum of faggots you wouldn't like that.

wait, thats what you want around here!
  • RemadERemadE Global Moderator
    edited May 2011
    Welcome! Spread the &T word if you can. The more the merrier but make sure they are ToTSE material, y'know. /b/tards can fuck off.

But yes, welcome :D
  • MayberryMayberry Regular
    edited May 2011
    Go away.
  • StephsBackStephsBack Acolyte
    edited May 2011
    Oh yes, I remember the tards of Totse. BigHarryDick obviously can't spell and I pity his/her poor linguistic skills.

I'll introduce only people I have screened for the ability to construct meaningful sentences and post constructive thoughts and ideas. You can count on that.
  • DfgDfg Admin
    edited May 2011
    How did you find this place?