I love black people

LouisCypherLouisCypher Regular
edited July 2011 in Spurious Generalities
Seriously, they are so much better than whites.

Comments

• DaktologistDaktologist Global Moderator
    edited July 2011
    Seriously, they are so much better than whites.

Fucking bullshit they are, blacks are the inferior race.
  • LouisCypherLouisCypher Regular
    edited July 2011
    Fucking bullshit. They are so much better thean us in every way. Sports, culture family, I can't wait until the day I have a black master.
  • DfgDfg Admin
    edited July 2011
    So, it seems you found yourself a nigger to sleep with.

Makes sense. Dem wite bitches lik sum nigger cock.
  • CutfaceCutface Semo-Regulars
    edited July 2011
    Fucking bullshit. They are so much better thean us in every way. Sports, culture family, I can't wait until the day I have a black master.

Sports, yeah blacks are better. They were bred that way. To be strong and fast. Not sure if you meant to but a comma between culture and family. Culture of what? Drugs and gangs, "Fuck the police" and "Where is my handouts?". Family? Negro males don't even stick around to raise their "gifts to society" and crack addicted mammies don't even feed their nigglets. Then the negro offspring join gangs and get shot up (thank god) or sell drugs and are in and out of jail their whole lives because they weren't raised right or at all. The young girls get pregnant by some homeboy and he leaves. Then they get pregnant again and again until they have about 8 children. They have no jobs and are addicted to crack and the cycle continues over and over and over. Blacks are a blight on society. But that Morgan Freeman's pretty cool. :rolleyes:
  • PacinoPacino Regular
    edited July 2011
    black people are cool
  • duuudeduuude Regular
    edited July 2011
    Finally, a thread on totse that supports the negro race. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Black power!!
    obama1.jpg
  • edited July 2011