Facing the Truth

DfgDfg Admin
edited August 2011 in Spurious Generalities
I had a chat with Raven today and I was in a shitty mood throughout the day. Well, if you follow my life story, I talked about leaving that CSR job. Well, Raven is working there and he was pretty pissed but I was more pissed but that's not what this thread is about. It's about finding your way. I have a fucked up way of thinking which I admit and according to Raven I don't listen to anyone which may or may not be true. Also, he believes I have too many personalities. Like the Dfg me is taking over the real me and it leaves me without any personality.

And he is right. So, instead of just doing what everyone says, I have decided to follow what my heart wants. I am not a coder and I am not some CSR dude, I may or may not be a good writer but I do enjoy exploring life, talking to people and working different things. I have dreams, if required I can just work on the tickets and get out of this shithole but would it really help me, would it really help me discover the real me.
You know some time you need to face the truth, you need to find the real you. The you that's the most important. I use to be awesome and I still awesome but that awesome doesn't translate into the real life me. I want The DFG of Totse to merge with the IRL me. The me who is confused about what he is doing. What I need is direction and there are some things that no one can help you with this is one of them.

Totse has been a major part of my life and it has helped me a lot but the old totse was a bit different. It wasn't made to help people out, hence I worked on this Totse, a totse that actually helps people achieve there potential, instead of being a burden on the society these people, the us help each other and become something better.