instagram: the path of the internet based on ignorance and arrogance.

bornkillerbornkiller AdministratorIn your girlfriends snatch
edited July 2015 in Spurious Generalities
This is the issue giving power mongers and inexperience management, responsibilities on a reasonably popular social networking platform. The regular user tends to get scraped aside like a discarded piece of shit under ones shoe.

I studied business management and a combination of communication and ethics was embedded into me like being branded (without the pain of course). But online management seems to have taken a draconian path of the industrial revaluation where "fuck you all" seems to be the norm, bite the bullet and take pain because we're to big and important now to give a fuck.

I believe reddit is feeling the pinch at the moment and now instagram decides to pull the same old shit with a different flavour. When will they learn. The user no matter how irrelevant and pitiful their meaningless lives maybe are the lifeline of a financially orientated social networking site.

How Instagram closed my account and gave it to a football celebrity.

My name is Andrés Iniesta and my only mistake was having the exact name and last name as a famous football player.
I am a father who likes to take pictures of his kids, yummy food and interesting buildings in Madrid. I usually share them on instagram with friends and family.

But four days ago and without previous notice, instagram decided to close my account. The reason was that I “infringed the Terms of Use”. So I decided to carefully read the Terms of Use and once I made sure I hadn’t done any wrong doings, I proceeded to contact them through their instagram twitter handle.]

No response.
The next day I contacted them again through a different support account: instagramhelp. And…

No response either.