Cannabis grower with loads of cash laying around? How to take it?

edited September 2016 in Totseans
I've been buying from this huge grower I've known for the past 2-3 years and btw I'm living in a non legal state (NY). So I usually go to him when I buy Os or pounds and he grows nearly 100-200 plants per 2 weeks Veg mode and moves those into flowering and then does the same with seedlings from beg to flowering.. So on average he grows 3000-4000 plants every few months.. He's a pretty non challante and chill guy and tends not to care what he has laying around.. Now he's been shorting me lately if I buy QPs or pounds I'll end up getting less what I pay for and that's a lot of money to get shorted on.. It's not like I'm buying grams... This is deadass full weight..

So as I was saying, most of the time when I go over to his farm (he grows all of his plants in his barn or house, and summer time crops outside in the fields he blends in with magic mushrooms that he grows too and legal crops that farmers grow, as he's a supplier of a lot of local supermarkets in town, his grandfather was a 2nd gen farmer who gave the whole thing to this guy and his dad after he died in his will.. Anyway, I've seen probably a numerous amount of cash on many occasions at this guys house; one time I see on his table about what looked like maybe $200-$300K or more, stacked and laying like just like that I could be anyone coming into his house, someone could kill him or rob him entirely, like he doesn't even care who sees or knows what he pushes . And my cousin who's known him since high school also the same girl who introduced him to me, tells me that he's got more than that in his safe and other secret stashes all throughought his home and barn..