Your Proud Moments

PigPig Regular
edited August 2010 in Spurious Generalities
What are some of the most glorious moments you've had in videogames?

I shat a brick when I beat World At War on Veteran, because Heart of the Reich took close to four hours.

Comments

• 1357913579 Death Cog Machine
    edited August 2010
    Sauerbraten- Mass kill spree. Hadn't played in over a year, but came in first with 67 kills.

Halo PC- When I played this I was a great banshee pilot. it was 2vme bloodgulch, both of the other team members got pissed and got in both banshees, typing in all caps about how I was going to die. I killed them both in 30 seconds with the pistol...failures XP
  • FrYFrY Regular
    edited August 2010
    Beating the first Metal gear solid game on playstation 1 twice in one day to get the tuxedo.
  • FingerBlasterFingerBlaster Regular
    edited August 2010
    completing grand theft auto vice city for the 100th time
  • MayberryMayberry Regular
    edited August 2010
    In CS, I took out an entire team a couple times all by myself cause they were all camped together.
  • StephenPBarrettStephenPBarrett Adviser
    edited August 2010
    My Fallout 3 character has 100 in all skills 10 for all S.P.E.C.I.A.L and the best weapons in the game. It took way too much of my life and countless recreating characters to achieve this.
  • RolfRolf Regular
    edited August 2010
    Rolf has had too many, but the latest would be when Rolf passed Mass Effect 2 on Insanity difficulty while playing Solo (except for the certain missions, where a Companion was required). And still being able to save everyone during the suicide mission, states Commander Rolf.
  • TLVTLV Regular
    edited August 2010
    Beat Kingdom Hearts 2 on Proud(hard) without dying once.
    Beast MGS3 on European extreme
    *Reserved for when I beat DMC3 on Dante Must die mode* Currently on level 19.
  • FrYFrY Regular
    edited August 2010
    Getting a 1up on Mario.
  • PigPig Regular