Medal of Honor vs Call of Duty: Black Ops

duuudeduuude Regular
edited November 2010 in Spurious Generalities
Watching all of the trailers and youtube videos, I'm having trouble deciding which game I will buy.. Which one do you guys think will be the better game??

Comments

• edited October 2010
    Already preordered MoH
    Skipping COD, I already have the same game 3 times in the form of MW1, MW2, and WaW.
  • acid_dropacid_drop Regular
    edited October 2010
    MOD looks not much different than Bad Company. Am I missing something?
  • edited October 2010
    acid_drop wrote: »
    Actual team based gameplay rather than the pervasive faggotry that is Bad Company. Also I've been playing Medal of Honor since 1999, it was my first FPS.
  • DirtySanchezDirtySanchez Regular
    edited October 2010
    Actual team based gameplay rather than the pervasive faggotry that is Bad Company. Also I've been playing Medal of Honor since 1999, it was my first FPS.

Bad Company beat the shit out of COD but Ill probably get MOD since Ive also played that since the beginning and I like the Mideast war theme to it. it's kinda gay you cant play as Taliban though.
    edited October 2010

Bad Company was supposed to be a teamplay game too. You cant force morons to do what they should. Everyone always wanted to be a sniper and sit on a hill. I was one of 2-3 rifleman on the entire map. Thus I haven't played in awhile.

If you think MOH is going to be any different in regards to team play over the intrawebs think again. I love the dynamic Bad Company has, it's the people that exist that make it crappy. I wish more servers had friendly fire so I could fuck with the 10 snipers that camp one hill.
    edited October 2010
    Bad Company was supposed to be a teamplay game too. You cant force morons to do what they should. Everyone always wanted to be a sniper and sit on a hill. I was one of 2-3 rifleman on the entire map. Thus I haven't played in awhile.