Abrn is a cop

DirtySanchezDirtySanchez Regular
edited October 2010 in Spurious Generalities
He viewed the printable page of totse. only a cop would print our pages. It said on whos online he was viewing teh printable pages. I smell bacon:o:o:o

Comments

• MayberryMayberry Regular
    edited October 2010
    Hairy too.
  • abrnabrn Abrn
    edited October 2010
    Thats utterly ridiculous. What is your proof?

Edit: gr8 troll oh wait is this HB
    edited October 2010
    Fuck off, cop :mad:
  • DirtySanchezDirtySanchez Regular
    edited October 2010
    If you buttsecks me I'll take back my claim. Also mod move this to hb if you want I clicked on the wrong sub forum:facepalm:
  • stresstres Regular
    edited October 2010
    ...I doubt this.
  • abrnabrn Abrn
    edited October 2010
    So what if I'm a cop, I'm a human too, totse is for everyone. Cops can be spuriously general just like everyone else.
  • stresstres Regular
    edited October 2010
    what happened to that kid who wanted to:

1. grow up
    2. become a cop
    3. seek revenge on wife beaters
    4. ????
    5. totse alienation
  • DirtySanchezDirtySanchez Regular
    edited October 2010
    stres wrote: »
    what happened to that kid who wanted to:

1. grow up
    2. become a cop
    3. seek revenge on wife beaters
    4. ????
    5. totse alienation

I plan on becoming a cop one day nigger:mad:
  • stresstres Regular
    edited October 2010
    I plan on becoming a cop one day nigger:mad:

i know :)
  • abrnabrn Abrn
    edited October 2010
    cop is my plan D in my scheme of life. probably an interesting and exciting career, and they get high as fuck off of the power/adrenaline
  • stresstres Regular
    edited October 2010
    abrn wrote: »
    cop is my plan D in my scheme of life. probably an interesting and exciting career, and they get high as fuck off of the power/adrenaline

and this is why officers of (corrupt) law are commonly referred to as 'Pigs'