League Of Legends

PacoPaco me administrator
edited August 2011 in Spurious Generalities

I started playing LoL again, I love this game...

You all should play this shit, and if you want to be a nice person, use my Referral Link http://signup.leagueoflegends.com/?ref=4cfa515be4f6f803910527

And if not, just go to http://www.leagueoflegends.com/

Comments

• PacoPaco me administrator
    edited December 2010
  • MayberryMayberry Regular
    edited December 2010
    Great game, I just started playing over the winter break, and the changes over DoTA are pretty good, especially for the casual gamer. Currently playing Tristana :hai:
    edited December 2010
    I played Tristana once or twice, I just bought some Riot Points so I can get Vladimir, I own ass with him.
  • MarijuanasaurusMarijuanasaurus Regular
    edited December 2010
    I play. I have 3 accounts. My main is lucrid. I have 2 smurf account to whoop on low levels. stoax420 and stokes420
  • BitterConflictBitterConflict Regular
    edited January 2011
    Lux, Fiddle, and Sona are my mains, but I stopped playing because it got boring to me.
  • RolfRolf Regular
    edited January 2011
    Rolf won't be trying it, looks way too much like a certain widespread pathetic mmorpg and is even based of said mmorpg's setting, which Rolf is not much a fan of either, that, states Rolf and it is free, which always attracts the worst people, proclaims Rolf.
  • LethargicaLethargica Regular
    edited January 2011
    Rolf wrote: »
    Rolf won't be trying it, looks way too much like a certain widespread pathetic mmorpg and is even based of said mmorpg's setting, which Rolf is not much a fan of either, that, states Rolf and it is free, which always attracts the worst people, proclaims Rolf.

I can vouch for such a shitty, biased community LoL has, and other dota-based games(HON).
  • edited January 2011
    Lethargica wrote: »
    I can vouch for such a shitty, biased community LoL has, and other dota-based games(HON).