Does anyone even want -SpectraL back

TSAoDTSAoD Regular
edited April 2011 in Spurious Generalities
I can't stand the clown, his use of multiple accounts, being a hypocrit, threatening us and among many other things. We don't need him, question is do we want him back?

Comments

• BigHarryDickBigHarryDick Cock Bite
    edited April 2011
    who the fuck is we?

you dont count for shit in this place.
  • TSAoDTSAoD Regular
    edited April 2011
    As a Totse veteran I can say "WE".
  • DfgDfg Admin
    edited April 2011
    It would be nice if avoid banning users in this fashion.
  • DfgDfg Admin
    edited April 2011
    TSAoD wrote: »
    As a Totse veteran I can say "WE".

Yeah, we mad.
  • DfgDfg Admin
    edited April 2011
    Im gonna make a thread to ban Dfg cuz i don't like his policies on making threads to ban people :angry::) :gayfordfg:

If my fucking power wasn't going out in few minutes and if I didn't have that damn Lactulose in my body, I would have already created that thread.Plus, can't sleep. Fapped 3 times already.

:)
  • -SpectraL-SpectraL Will Faggert
    edited April 2011
    You can't have me voted off the island, TSAoD, because ban-threads aren't permitted in B&M, at least not on the original Totse... which is supposedly what this place is all about. Can't have your cake and eat it too, fool.
  • fanglekaifanglekai Regular
    edited April 2011
    -SpectraL wrote: »
    You can't have me voted off the island, TSAoD, because ban-threads aren't permitted in B&M, at least not on the original Totse... which is supposedly what this place is all about. Can't have your cake and eat it too, fool.

Can't eat your cake and have it too.

Obviously you can have your cake and eat it. But if you eat it you can't have it. Fuck. Now I do want to ban you. :o:o:o:o:o:o
  • edited April 2011
    I miss Spec :(
  • fanglekaifanglekai Regular
    edited April 2011