Does Anyone still play...

PacoPaco me administrator
edited September 2011 in Spurious Generalities
Runescape?

I know most of you had to have played it atleast once. I started playing again not too long ago and I made a new account and shit.

A lot of things have changed.

Also, I'm 3mil short of an item I really really want. If anyone who doesn't play anymore wants to give me their old account so I can raid their bank and shit, send me a PM ;)

Comments

• PacoPaco me administrator
    edited September 2011
  • BoxBox Regular
    edited September 2011
    I know this guy that stills plays this gay shit.

He bots and sells his accounts to some site for like $10 bucks.

Fucking loser. You too...bitch.
  • 4206942069 Regular
    edited September 2011
    never played that pussy shit

fuckin Neopets bitch
  • BoxBox Regular
    edited September 2011
    42069 wrote: »

fuckin Neopets bitch
    freeloading off omelets and jello all day BITCh
    edited September 2011
    Box wrote: »
    I know this guy that stills plays this gay shit.

He bots and sells his accounts to some site for like $10 bucks.

Fucking loser. You too...bitch.
    I thought about doing that. I made a bot only account and got 80 str on it. it'll take like another month to get 90. Not worth it tbh.
    42069 wrote: »

fuckin Neopets bitch
    I fucking remember that shit.
    Box wrote: »
    freeloading off omelets and jello all day BITCh

That's all I ever did.
  • buddhabuddha Regular
    edited September 2011
    I used to play years ago, Until I figured I could influence and fuck with the economy and auction house in WoW far more efficiently

The only reason I even played an6y other part of them is to get money or certain items.
    edited September 2011
    buddha wrote: »
    I used to play years ago, Until I figured I could influence and fuck with the economy and auction house in WoW far more efficiently

The only reason I even played an6y other part of them is to get money or certain items.