by the end of tonight i will have had...

PacinoPacino Regular
edited April 2011 in Spurious Generalities
1 bottle of wine (12%) and 8 bottles of beer (5%)

is that bad?

Comments

• RogueEagle91RogueEagle91 Regular
    edited April 2011
    Are you driving? If so, yes. Past that, it all depends on your tolerance. Some people wont be phased by that amount, others will come close to dying.
  • PacinoPacino Regular
    edited April 2011
    im not driving, i do this every night

ive been doing this for many years

i cant even remember the last night i was sober
  • RogueEagle91RogueEagle91 Regular
    edited April 2011
    I'm guessing your liver hates you, but past that you should be golden.
  • StephenPBarrettStephenPBarrett Adviser
    edited April 2011
    Can't get drunk all the time Luke I used to. I envy you sir.
  • VesemVesem Semo-Regulars
    edited April 2011
    Nah, not too bad. One night I drank a bar out of rum.
  • BigHarryDickBigHarryDick Cock Bite
    edited April 2011
    i believe shit is coming out of your mouth sir^^^

and pacino. Go buy a bottle of tequila then try posting after

that.
  • VesemVesem Semo-Regulars
    edited April 2011
    Well, the unmentioned side is it was a bar in Korea, so they only had like a liter and half. Then ended up giving me whiskey for the rest of the night. But the story is way better without that part.
  • LouisCypherLouisCypher Regular
    edited April 2011
    Never forget drinking is a contest. Always try to drink as much as you possibly can.
  • Gary OakGary Oak Regular
    edited April 2011
    Never forget drinking is a contest. Always try to drink as much as you possibly can.
    . . .even if your at home by yourself.
  • LouisCypherLouisCypher Regular
    edited April 2011
    Gary Oak wrote: »
    . . .even if your at home by yourself.

Especially if you are at home by yourself.
  • BigHarryDickBigHarryDick Cock Bite
    edited April 2011
    Vesem wrote: »