Tell me about speedballs...

Gary OakGary Oak Regular
edited July 2011 in Man Cave
This shit I've actually been kind of interested in. It sounds like just straight euphoria. How's your experience with them?

Comments

• PacoPaco me administrator
    edited July 2011
    Speedballing is too crazy for me. It's intravenous use of heroin or morphine and cocaine together in the same syringe. The original speedball used cocaine hydrochloride mixed with morphine sulfate, as opposed to heroin.

Stay away from that shit if at all possible, That shit killed Chris Farley.
  • Rumple ForeskinRumple Foreskin Regular
    edited July 2011
    ive heard its great and euphoric

but i

wouldnt fuck with that shit.

it takes down even the biggest of men
  • edited July 2011
    It's supposed to be great, but it seems quite dangerous.
  • Gary OakGary Oak Regular
    edited July 2011
    I'm not experienced enough with either, but if I ever decide to take it, I would take around 3/4 is a normal dose of each.
  • RemadERemadE Global Moderator
    edited July 2011
    I didn't do it hypodermic, but I did take 15mg Morphine Sulphate up my ass and a few good, 90% pure lines of coke under my tongue. I can inject, but I prefer not to as I have no idea what the fuck I'm doing when it comes to Opes in that way.
    Anyway, it hit me. I knew the high from Morphine, not least when it's absorbed so fast via your rectal tissue, but one minute I was nodding nicely, then was still energetic. The euphoria was almost overwhelming. Did it at a party, and was stood in a corner chatting to a mate, but every so often I'd bite my bottom lip and my eyes would flutter.
    Shit was good.
  • ChupaloChupalo Regular
    edited July 2011