Comments Enabled on CMS

DfgDfg Admin
edited March 2011 in Help and Suggestions
I disabled the original Drupal commenting system because it forced users to register on CMS which I don't want. But thanks to Disqus now anyone using a twitter, facebook etc accounts can just login and comment on the articles. This is again a Totse first and it puts us one step further when it comes to content management. I am not a professional at this and I am learning as I implement new things.

So, feel free to test the system. I will adjust the css to fix any problems.

Going to start work on CMS sitemap.

Comments

• edited March 2011
    So, how do you even comment on articles? I just had a look and couldn't find a comment button or anything similar. Screenshots? :D

Also, does this mean that we HAVE to be logged into a Twitter or Facebook account just to comment on articles? Because that might be a security issue with people not wishing to reveal their real names to Totse.
  • DfgDfg Admin
    edited March 2011
    Just login using OpenID or try totse.info e-mail addresses. I am going to implement OpenID system on CMS so users can just use totse.info to login into different websites.

Btw I wrote a long reply but my fucking Internet keeps disconnecting every fucking second. BASTARDS!!!!!!!
  • edited March 2011
    Dfg wrote: »
    Just login using OpenID or try totse.info e-mail addresses. I am going to implement OpenID system on CMS so users can just use totse.info to login into different websites.

Btw I wrote a long reply but my fucking Internet keeps disconnecting every fucking second. BASTARDS!!!!!!!

I thought you used that Lazaurus addon for Firefox which would have saved your long reply? I like the way we're expanding Dfg, it's good to see some progress :D
  • DfgDfg Admin
    edited March 2011
    trx100 wrote: »